Buch - Hörbücher Buch - Hörbücher
DVDs - Filme DVDs - Filme
Musik-CDs Musik-CDs
Spielzeug, Spielwaren Spielzeug
Drogerie und Bad Drogerie und Bad
Elektronik, Foto Elektronik, Foto
Software Software
Computerspiele Computerspiele
Sport und Freizeit Sport und Freizeit
Haus, Garten, Küche Haus, Garten, Küche
Titel, Thema, Artikelbezeichnung:
oderAutor, Darsteller, Hersteller:
in:
Wenn Sie nicht gleich bestellen wollen,
setzen Sie doch ein Lesezeichen (Favoriten)!
Der Mann von der anderen Seite: Roman (Gulliver) - Uri Orlev
Der Mann von der anderen Seite: Roman (Gulliver)
Autor: Uri Orlev

The Sisters of the Winter Wood - Rena Rossner
The Sisters of the Winter Wood
Autor: Rena Rossner
' A N E N C H A N T I N G A N D M E S M E R I S I N G T A L E O F S I S T E R L Y L O V E' Sarah Beth Durst' An incredible achievement - A rich literary fairytale . . . The kind of book that Neil Gaiman and Naomi Novik might have cooked up together' Robert Dinsdale, author of The Toymakers Every family has a secret . . . and every secret tells a story. In a remote village surrounded by forests on the border of Moldova and Ukraine, sisters Liba and Laya have been raised on the honeyed scent of their Mami's babka and the low rumble of their Tati's prayers. But when a troupe of mysterious men arrives, Laya falls under their spell - despite their mother's warning to be wary of strangers. And this is not the only danger lurking in the woods. As dark forces close in on their small village, Liba and Laya discover a family secret passed down through generations. Faced with a magical heritage they never knew existed, the sisters realise the old fairy tales are true . . . and could save them all. Captivating and boldly imaginative, Rena Rossner's debut invites you to enter a magical world of secrets, family ties and fairy tales weaving through history. Perfect for fans of The Bear and the Nightingale, Uprooted and The Night Circus. ' A graceful, poetic, deeply moving novel . . . a simply gorgeous book in every sense' Louisa Morgan ' A luminous debut by an exciting new talent' Ilana C. Myer ' An elegant tapestry of the love between sisters, the value of faith and family, and knowing one's true friends in times of peril' J. Kathleen Cheney ' Full of heart, history and enchantment' Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Frieden für Jerusalem (ZION für Teens) - Robert Elmer
Frieden für Jerusalem (ZION für Teens)
Autor: Robert Elmer

Die erste Stimme: Ich und mein Bruder - mein Bruder und ich - Avram Kantor
Die erste Stimme: Ich und mein Bruder - mein Bruder und ich
Autor: Avram Kantor

Die Bleisoldaten: Roman - Uri Orlev
Die Bleisoldaten: Roman
Autor: Uri Orlev

Mich hat man vergessen: Erinnerungen eines jüdischen Mädchens - Eva Erben
Mich hat man vergessen: Erinnerungen eines jüdischen Mädchens
Autor: Eva Erben
Ein sehr gutes und sauberes Buch, Seiten völlig in Ordnung, aber nur minimalste Lagerspuren. Sicher verpackt Versand. Dieses Buch wird von uns innerhalb von zwei Tagen nach Ihrer Bestellung verschickt und zu Ihnen nach Hause geliefert. Sollten Sie nicht zufrieden sein, bieten wir Ihnen eine volle Kostenerstattung an.

Wohin du mich führst (Reihe Hanser) - David Grossman
Wohin du mich führst (Reihe Hanser)
Autor: David Grossman
Rare Book

Samir und Jonathan (Reihe Hanser) - Daniella Carmi
Samir und Jonathan (Reihe Hanser)
Autor: Daniella Carmi
Samir und Jonathan ( Reihe Hanser)

Zickzackkind (Reihe Hanser) - David Grossman
Zickzackkind (Reihe Hanser)
Autor: David Grossman
Zickzackkind ( Reihe Hanser)

Seite 1 Eine zurück    Seite 1     2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      Eine weiter 


Buch, Hörbücher

<

Kinder- und Jugendbücher

<

Nach Ländern

<

Asien

<

Israel